ACADEMIC YEAR DATES

 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff: Thursday, 2nd September 2021

NEW CHILDREN: Monday 6th, Tuesday, 7th September 2021

ALL CHILDREN: Wednesday, 8th September 2021

 

HALF TERM: Monday, 25th October 2021 – Friday, 29th October 2021

 

END OF TERM: Wednesday, 8th December 2021

 

Christmas Camp: Thursday, 9th December 2021 – Friday, 17th December 2021 (Inclusive)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff: Wednesday, 5th January 2022

NEW CHILDREN: Monday, 10th January 2022

ALL CHILDREN: Tuesday, 11th January 2022

 

HALF TERM: Monday, 14th February 2021– Friday, 18th February 2022

 

END OF TERM: Friday, 25th March 2022

 

Easter Camp: Monday, 28th March -Friday, 1st April 2022 (Inclusive)

*Easter Sunday, 17thApril 2022

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff: Tuesday, 19th April 2022

ALL CHILDREN: Thursday, 21st April 2022

 

HALF TERM:  Monday, 30th May 2022 – Friday, 3rd June 2022

 

END OF TERM: Thursday, 7th July 2022

 

Summer Camp:  Friday, 8th July - Friday, 15th July 2022 (Inclusive)

 

*the school will be closed on Monday, 2nd May due to the Bank Holiday.